Fedora Linux Support Community & Resources Center
  #1  
Old 3rd April 2006, 02:37 PM
Bandit Offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Walnut, MS, USA
Age: 36
Posts: 139
Round Screen Corners on Gnome. Anyone know how to re-enable them?

Hello Everyone,
Does anyone know how to re-enable the round screen corners on Gnome? (Mac Style)
I have looked through the Gconf-editor for the setting without any luck so far.
Thanks,
Bandit
__________________
Fedora Core16 - Gnome 3.2
Phenom 9850 Quad Core, 4GB DDR2-800, MSI NV460 GTX, WD Caviar Blue HDD's 4x 320GB/ea RAID0 (1.3TB, 380MB/s Read / 370MB/s Write)
Regesterd Linux User# 380654, CIW Certified Internet Web Professional: 435668, CompTIA A+ Certified
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 4th April 2006, 03:42 AM
Bandit Offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Walnut, MS, USA
Age: 36
Posts: 139
BUMP...

Anyone remember the URL to the Gnome Forums? I looked for like 45minutes today.
Thanks,
Bandit
__________________
Fedora Core16 - Gnome 3.2
Phenom 9850 Quad Core, 4GB DDR2-800, MSI NV460 GTX, WD Caviar Blue HDD's 4x 320GB/ea RAID0 (1.3TB, 380MB/s Read / 370MB/s Write)
Regesterd Linux User# 380654, CIW Certified Internet Web Professional: 435668, CompTIA A+ Certified
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
corners, gnome, reenable, round, screen

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How can I enable XIM as input method in Gnome? DarDar Using Fedora 0 2nd February 2009 09:04 AM
Metacity no round corners! debu_sagii Using Fedora 16 22nd May 2008 12:57 PM
How to enable Gnome panel BLooDMaN Using Fedora 2 17th March 2008 09:12 AM
How to enable the screen saver plugin of compiz-fusion? sweetrain Using Fedora 0 29th November 2007 08:26 PM
Fed 7 - How to enable xvkbd (virtual keyboard) to load for Login screen? talei Using Fedora 0 7th October 2007 11:40 AM


Current GMT-time: 13:42 (Monday, 01-09-2014)

TopSubscribe to XML RSS for all Threads in all ForumsFedoraForumDotOrg Archive
logo

All trademarks, and forum posts in this site are property of their respective owner(s).
FedoraForum.org is privately owned and is not directly sponsored by the Fedora Project or Red Hat, Inc.

Privacy Policy | Term of Use | Posting Guidelines | Archive | Contact Us | Founding Members

Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.

FedoraForum is Powered by RedHat