Fedora Linux Support Community & Resources Center
  #1  
Old 11th November 2007, 05:40 PM
jolinfire Offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 11
Question Getting MTP plugin for Rhythmbox ?

Hello.

I installed fedora 8 and I cannot have the MTP plugin for Rhythmbox 0.11.x but it is one of the new features 0.11.1 and younger release : http://www.gnome.org/projects/rhythmbox/news.html

How to have it on fedora 8 ? I don't want to use Amarok to put music on my mp3 player.

Thanks.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12th November 2007, 06:54 AM
jolinfire Offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 11
No idea ? Should I have to dump fedora to the trash or what ?!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
mtp, plugin, rhythmbox

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
rhythmbox third party plugin activation help fivestring Using Fedora 3 3rd August 2009 08:12 PM
Rhythmbox with MTP plugin awang_inovis Using Fedora 0 17th March 2009 08:03 PM
pidgin-rhythmbox plugin Yentor Using Fedora 16 1st July 2008 07:34 PM


Current GMT-time: 22:32 (Friday, 01-08-2014)

TopSubscribe to XML RSS for all Threads in all ForumsFedoraForumDotOrg Archive
logo

All trademarks, and forum posts in this site are property of their respective owner(s).
FedoraForum.org is privately owned and is not directly sponsored by the Fedora Project or Red Hat, Inc.

Privacy Policy | Term of Use | Posting Guidelines | Archive | Contact Us | Founding Members

Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.

FedoraForum is Powered by RedHat