Fedora Linux Support Community & Resources Center
  #1  
Old 29th May 2011, 06:07 AM
Welly Wu Offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: West Orange, NJ
Age: 37
Posts: 69
windows_7firefox
How to enable hardware acceleration in GNOME 3?

Never mind. I found the answer from the VMWare knowledge forums.

Last edited by Welly Wu; 29th May 2011 at 06:27 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 29th May 2011, 01:21 PM
dazdaz Offline
Registered User
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Europe
Posts: 3
windows_vistafirefox
Re: How to enable hardware acceleration in GNOME 3?

Which VM KB article did you find ?
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
acceleration, enable, gnome, hardware

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Firefox 4 Hardware Acceleration Evil_Bert Wibble 4 18th September 2010 07:49 AM
mga driver 3d hardware acceleration? xucaen Hardware & Laptops 4 1st July 2010 03:41 AM
SIS 630/730 hardware acceleration kmarien Hardware & Laptops 2 29th December 2007 01:24 PM
how to enable 3d acceleration bronco Hardware & Laptops 1 11th May 2006 10:50 PM


Current GMT-time: 21:15 (Monday, 20-10-2014)

TopSubscribe to XML RSS for all Threads in all ForumsFedoraForumDotOrg Archive
logo

All trademarks, and forum posts in this site are property of their respective owner(s).
FedoraForum.org is privately owned and is not directly sponsored by the Fedora Project or Red Hat, Inc.

Privacy Policy | Term of Use | Posting Guidelines | Archive | Contact Us | Founding Members

Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2012, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.

FedoraForum is Powered by RedHat
San Luis de la Paz - Juan Jose Rios Instagram Photos - Soledad Diez Gutierrez Travel Photos on Instagram